Board Of Directors

Our Board of Directors is made up of dedicated individuals invested in St. Charles. They are business owners, employees, residents, members of community groups and city staff.  

Board of Directors

Chris Woelffer - President, St. Charles Bank & Trust

Tom Donahue - Vice President, Q Center

John Hughes - Past President, St. Charles Resident

Holly Cabel - Treasurer, St. Charles Park District

Paul Lencioni - Secretary, Blue Goose Market

Joe Klein - KDAO Attorneys at Law

Rowena Salas - Hotel Baker

Susan Henry - Mixology Salon & Spa 

Steve Martin - First State Bank

Amber Grove McKee - Grove Properties

Jill Card - Jeans & A Cute Top Shop

Kim Lamansky - Tri-City Health Partnership 

Mario Grado - Vintage 53

Darius Grigaliunas - Baltria Classics & Custom Auto

Mark Koenen - City of St. Charles

Art Lemke - City of St. Charles 

Community Partners

City of St. Charles


River Corridor Foundation of St. Charles


St. Charles Arts Council


St. Charles Chamber of Commerce 


St. Charles Park District


St. Charles Public Library


St. Charles History Museum


St. Charles
Business Alliance

We look forward to you visiting 

St. Charles. Please contact us below.


Phone: (630) 443 - 3967

Join thousands of others that get local deals, discounts and info about St. Charles events!

St. Charles Business Alliance - All rights reserved | Terms of Use